TORONTO BEST PRACTICES TRIP DELEGATE LIST - NOT FOR PUBLICATION

Tommy Alberini

Senior Associate

Apex Real Estate Partners

Charlie Allcock

Director - Business Development

Portland General Electric

Sarah (Sally) Bachman

Freelance Journalist

Kimberly Branam

Deputy Director

Portland Development Commission

Jim Carter

Chairman

Port of Portland

Carlotta Collette

Councilor

METRO

Shirley Craddick

Councilor

METRO

Marie Dodds

Director - Government & Public Affairs

AAA Oregon/Idaho

Andrea Durbin

Executive Director

Oregon Environmental Council

Jonathan Fink

VP - Research & Strategic Partnerships

Portland State University

Deane Funk

Manager - Local Government Affairs

Portland General Electric

Jenny Glass

Executive Director

The Rosewood Initiative

Karen Goddin

Assistant Director - Economic Strategies & Policy

Business Oregon

David Gold (w/Katie Gold)

Principal

Gold Properties

Don Goldberg

General Manager - Business Development

Port of Portland

Greg Hall

President

Century 3 Inc.

Marion Haynes

VP - Government Affairs & Economic Development

Portland Business Alliance

Maurice Henderson

Assistant Director

Portland Bureau of Transportation

Bill Hueffner

VP - Marketing

Jeld-Wen

Alison Kean

General Counsel

METRO

Tom Kelly

Chair

Portland Development Commission

(Owner/Neil Kelly Company)

Debbie Kitchin

President

InterWorks LLC

TORONTO BEST PRACTICES TRIP DELEGATE LIST - NOT FOR PUBLICATION

David Knowles

VP – Portland Area Manager CH2M Hill

Gerik Kransky

Advocacy Director

Bicycle Transportation Alliance

Tim Leavitt

Mayor

City of Vancouver, WA

Kristen Leonard

Director - Public Affairs

Port of Portland

Christine Lewis

Policy Director - Office of Commissioner Bailey Multnomah County

Nolan Lienhart

Urban Designer

Zimmer Gunsul Frasca

Ross Lienhart

Retired Manufacturing Executive

Drew Mahalic

CEO

Oregon Sports Authority

Brad Malsin (w/Liz Malsin)

Co-Founder

Beam Development

Neil McFarlane

General Manager

Tri-Met

Andrew McGough

Executive Director WorkSystems Inc.

Randy Miller

Chair

Portland Best Practices Trip to Toronto (President/Produce Row Management Co.)

Haley Morrison

Attorney

Tonkon Torp

Steve Novick

Commissioner

Portland City Council

Derrick Olsen

VP – Regional Strategy Greater Portland Inc

Chris Oxley

VP – Business Development & Government Affairs Portland Trail Blazers

Stephen Percy

Dean - College of Urban & Public Affairs Portland State University

Andy Shaw

Chief of Staff to Council President

METRO

Noah Siegel

Policy Advisor

METRO

Alando Simpson

Board Member

Oregon Transportation Commission

(Owner/City of Roses Disposal & Recycling)

Bob Stacey (w/Adrienne Stacey)

Councilor

METRO

TORONTO BEST PRACTICES TRIP DELEGATE LIST - NOT FOR PUBLICATION

Sam Torgerson

Student/Community Activist

Cheryl Twete

Director – Community Development City of Beaverton

Mary Vogel

Principal PlanGreen

Michael Wetter

Executive Director
The Intertwine Alliance

Malu Wilkinson

Investment Areas Manager METRO

Joe Zehnder

Chief Planner City of Portland

Linda Arnold and Ron Arnold

Toronto Best Practices Trip Coordinators