DELEGATION

The delegation included about fifty executive and elected urban and regional leaders from across sectors, including economic development, government, business, education, and not-for-profit organization.

BEST PRACTICES UK DELEGATES			
Chair Ashtamasan			
Chris Achterman	Legacy Health Systems	Tim Leavitt	Otak
Ginny Achterman		Kristin Leonard	Port of Portland
Troels Adrian	Prosper Portland	Christine Lewis	Metro
Cupid Alexander	City of Portland	Brad Malsin	Beam Development
Gwenn Baldwin	Baldwin Consulting	Henry Miller	Urban Transportation & Planning
Joe Buck	Babica Hen	Randy Miller	Produce Row Property Management
Teresa Carr	Port of Portland	Karen Morgan	Renewable Trust
Gustavo Cruz	Prosper Portland	Hank Morgan	
Todd DeNeffe	Cascade Commercial Real Estate	Jim Nam	Pepsico
Nathaniel Dick	Tiger Stop	Teresa O'Neill	Travel Oregon
Bart Eberwein	Hoffman Corp	Matt O'Neill	
Maria Ellis	Portland Business Alliance	Lynn Peterson	Metro
Ian Elsenbach	International Energy Partnership	Wilfred Pinfold	UK Diplomatic Consul
David Gold	Gold Properties	Cara Rene	Greater Portland Inc
Katie Gold	Gold Properties	Curtis Robinhold	Port of Portland
Greg Hall	Century3	John Russell .	Russell Development Co
Jennifer Hubbert	Lewis & Clark College	Rachel Sherrard	Consultant
Bill Hutchison	Lane Powell (Ret.)	Andy Shaw	Metro
Sarah lannarone	Consultant	Alando Simpson	Oregon Department of Transportation
Deborah Johnson	Melvin Mark	Miguel Sossa	Delta Air Lines
Debbie Kitchin	InterWorks, LLC	Ryan Sturley	NW College Housing
Erik Lawrence	TenBridge Partners	Adam Tyler	Killian Pacific
Keith Leavitt	Port of Portland	Dan Yates	Portland Spirit
GUESTS			
Nadia Clinton	Delta Air Lines		
Alan Davis			
Ian Fuller			